Executive board

PRESIDENT

Noriko Nakamura
Japan Rorschach Society for
the Comprehensive System
4-12-16-617 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku / JAPAN
Tokyo 113-0033
E-Mail: nnoriko.npi@gmail.com

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Anne Andronikof
8, rue Claude-Pouillet
F-75017 Paris / FRANCE
E-Mail: andronik@u-paris10.fr

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Sadegh Nashat
Facutly of Psychology and Educational Sciences
University of Geneva
Bd du Pont-d’Arve 40
1205 Genève
sadegh.nashat@unige.ch

PAST PRESIDENT

Bruce L. Smith
2041 Bancroft Way, Suite 310
Berkeley, California CA 94704 / USA
E-Mail: blsmith@socrates.berkeley.edu

GENERAL SECRETARY
Odile Husain, Ph.D., Psychologue
(Head of Continuing Education Committee)
Montréal / CANADA
E-Mail: odilehz@hotmail.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Benoit Verdon (France)
Société du Rorschach et des Méthodes projectives de langue française

Institut de Psychologie

Université Paris Descartes – Sorbonne Paris Cité
Laboratoire de Psychologie Clinique Psychopathologie, Psychanalyse
E-Mail: soc.rorschach@psychologie.parisdescartes.fr

Emiliano Muzio (Finland)
E-Mail: emiliano@muzio.net

Pascal Roman (Switzerland)
E-Mail:pascal.roman@unil.ch

Irem Atak (Turkey)

Ex-Officio Members

TREASURER

Hogrefe AG
Länggass-Strasse 76
3012 Bern / SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 31 300 45 00
Fax: +41 31 300 45 96
E-Mail: treasurer.isr@hogrefe.ch

DIRECTOR OF HOGREFE PUBLISHERS

Dr. G.-Jürgen Hogrefe
Hans Huber Publishers, Hogrefe AG
Länggass-Strasse 76
3012 Bern / SWITZERLAND
E-Mail: juergen.hogrefe@hogrefe.ch

EDITOR OF RORSCHACHIANA

Lionel Chudzik

Private Practice
4310 Medical Parkway
Austin, TX 78756
USA

lionel.chudzik@gmail.com

EDITOR OF THE BULLETIN

Kari Carstairs
Carstairs Psychological Associates Ltd
7 Mayfield Road

Bromley, Kent, BR1 2HB / UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 20 8325 1697
E-Mail: kari@carstairspsych.co.uk